OKC | 405-529-6698                                                                                                                            CS | 979-431-3010

Our Team

Our Team

ENGINEERING STAFF

Travis Tatum, P.E. 
President & CEO
Tel: 979-224-8406
Travis@DunhamEngineering.com
Jim Dunham, P.E.
VP - Storage Tank & Corrosion Engineering
Tel: 979-820-1648
Jim@DunhamEngineering.com
Rick Robertson. D. ENG, P.E.
VP - Structural Engineering
Tel: 979-820-2168
Rick@DunhamEngineering.com
Wesley Oatman, EIT
Project Engineer
Tel: 210-392-4894
Wesley@DunhamEngineering.com
Tyler Schardt, EIT
Project Engineer
Tel: 979-985-4992
Tyler@DunhamEngineering.com

TECHNICAL STAFF

Brad McCrea, NACE III
Senior Inspector
Tel: 956-330-9504
Brad@DunhamEngineering.com
Asa Howie, NACE III
Oklahoma Branch Manager
Tel: 405-420-8495
Asa@DunhamEngineering.com
Shawn McIlvain, NACE, API
Project Manager
Tel: 979-587-6266
Shawn@DunhamEngineering.com
Laura Chapman 
Project Manager
Tel: 979-599-5428
Laura@DunhamEngineering.com
Jeremy White, CWI, NACE, NDT II
Project Manager
Tel: 979-587-2115
Jeremy@DunhamEngineering.com
Aaron Schoenthaler
Engineering Technician
Tel: 979-599-5437
Aaron@DunhamEngineering.com-
Andra Arnold
Engineering Technician
Tel: 979-599-5437
Andra@DunhamEngineering.com
Nelson Aguado
Project Inspector
Tel: 979-777-9618
Nelson@DunhamEngineering.com
Brian McCrea, NACE 
Project Inspector
Tel: 979-571-2922
Brian@DunhamEngineering.com
Andrew Sciba, NACE
Project Inspector
Tel: 979-209-4407
Sciba@DunhamEngineering.com
Devon Harris
Project Inspector
Tel: 979-599-5687
Devon@DunhamEngineering.com
Jordan Steubing, NACE
Project Inspector
Tel: 979-402-4775
JordanS@DunhamEngineering.com
INTERNS
Ryan Sbrusch
Engineering Intern
 Tel: 979-599-5430
Ryan@DunhamEngineering.com

Tyler Stewart
Engineering Intern
 Tel: 979-599-5432
TStewart@DunhamEngineering.com

OFFICE STAFF
Nancy Emert
Office Manager
Tel: 979-777-6087
Nancy@DunhamEngineering.com
Jennifer Schoenthaler
Public Relations Coordinator
 Tel: 979-324-5316
Jennifer@DunhamEngineering.com

Share by: